Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 23:29
Tokyo: 12:29
London: 04:29
Berlin: 05:29
Paris: 05:29
Hong Kong: 11:29
Riyadh: 06:29
Zürich: 05:29

QUESTION : when Woodrow Wilson sell the fed to private bankers ?

Current time : 11h29 pm   -   deadline: 9h00 pm

Current ranking
1 kashif
Lahore 1913.00
2 Fish
December 23rd to be more precise
Aurora 1913.00


>> see previous winners