Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 16:21
Tokyo: 05:21
London: 21:21
Berlin: 22:21
Paris: 22:21
Hong Kong: 04:21
Riyadh: 23:21
Zürich: 22:21

QUESTION : when Woodrow Wilson sell the fed to private bankers ?

Current time : 04h21 pm   -   deadline: 9h00 pm

Current ranking
1 kashif
Lahore ongoing
2 Fish
December 23rd to be more precise
Aurora ongoing


>> see previous winners