Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 05:20
Tokyo: 18:20
London: 10:20
Berlin: 11:20
Paris: 11:20
Hong Kong: 17:20
Riyadh: 12:20
Zürich: 11:20

watch the video in full size

Twitter
Live : Financial News & rumors




Ranking


QUESTION : when Woodrow Wilson sell the fed to private bankers ?

Current time : 11h20 am   -   deadline: 9h00 pm (UTC + 0)

Current ranking
1 kashif
Lahore ongoing
2 Fish
December 23rd to be more precise
Aurora ongoing


CFD