Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 23:41
Tokyo: 12:41
London: 04:41
Berlin: 05:41
Paris: 05:41
Hong Kong: 11:41
Riyadh: 06:41
Zürich: 05:41
Jobs

1 - Web Marketing - Internet Specialist - Communications Specialist

- Internet Specialist -Communications Specialist

If you are a Communications Specialist - Web Marketing - Internet Specialist 1- 5 years experience, please read on!

What you need for this position:

- between 1- 5 years experience in a Web environment
- In-depth experience with electronic marketing and sales strategies, tools and techniques.
- A solid understanding of the legal issues and state bar rules related to e-mail communications.


- Ability to create , communicate via forum, blog , mail .
- Knowledge in trading, finance or chart analysis,
- Proper English writing skills (all other languages is an advantage)


What you'll be doing:

- Provide Marketing strategic instruction
- Managing all aspects of electronic direct mail (blog and forum) marketing program
- Collecting and analyzing data
- Develop and maintain primary sections of firm's website
- Lead to increased sales and dominance of a targeted market


What's in it for you:

- Opportunity to express creative abilities while supporting the branding of a Top International Firm!
- Opportunity for be in contact with other marketing specialist in foreign countries
- Possibility to be associated


So, if you are a Communications Specialist - Web Marketing - Internet Specialist with 5 years experience, please apply today!



2 - We are looking for forum moderators for Betandbetter.com

What we ask:

● Student with A little bit of experience in trading, finance, chart analysis, ability to answer to different financial questions from retails, post market stock analysis

● Support our marketing and communication department to improve our web site

● Proper English writing skills ( all other languages is an advantage )

● A bit of patience

● Great humor

● 5-6 hours a week of your time to attend to the forum

Our forum is still small and quite empty and with your help we want to change that and make it a valuable ressource for our members. One important thing, our forum is not an open forum, only members can post, but everybody can view it. We want to dedicate our time to members and want to avoid getting tons of questions from non-members.

If you are interested in this job please apply. Or, if you know of someone else who might be interested, feel free to send this job offer.






Betandbetter team.