Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 23:24
Tokyo: 12:24
London: 04:24
Berlin: 05:24
Paris: 05:24
Hong Kong: 11:24
Riyadh: 06:24
Zürich: 05:24
QUESTION : how many letters in the name of the economist speaking about innovation and taught in Harvard University ? En combien de lettre s'ecrit l'economiste parlant de l'innovation et qui enseigna a Harvard ?

Ranking
1 Christina
A bureaucracy is designed to maximize the distance between a decision-maker and the risks of the decision
Washington 8
2 Stephan
merci hedge pour la piece je l'ai recu ce matin
Paris 11