Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 16:09
Tokyo: 05:09
London: 21:09
Berlin: 22:09
Paris: 22:09
Hong Kong: 04:09
Riyadh: 23:09
Zürich: 22:09
QUESTION : what will be the spot gold ( usd/ounce ) at 4.00 pm New York Time ?

Ranking
1 Hedge21
Click on Play and put your answer, cliquez sur play et enregistrez votre reponse
Luxembourg 1242
2 Stephan
Hollande la sens tu qui se glisse dans ton c.. La quenelle , la quenelleeee
Paris 1252
3 Christina
Good night. Chicago, beer, pizza, deep house
Washington 1230