Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 20:08
Tokyo: 09:08
London: 01:08
Berlin: 02:08
Paris: 02:08
Hong Kong: 08:08
Riyadh: 03:08
Zürich: 02:08
Date Question See ranking
03-12-2014 A combien sera l'or spot a la cloture de wallstreet ce soir ? What will be gold spot at 4.00 pm (New York Time) ?
03-11-2014 a combien clotura le dow jones ce soir ? . Question of the day : what will be the close of dow jones today(tuesday afternoon) ?
03-08-2014 next question Monday
03-08-2014 combien y a t il de personnes de nationalité qatarienne dans le monde?How many suckers are qataris?
03-06-2014 a combien clotura le dow jones demain soir ? . Question of the day : what will be the close of dow jones tomorrow (friday afternoon) ?
03-05-2014 A combien sera l'or spot a la cloture de Wallstreet ce soir ? What will be gold spot price (ounce) wednesday at 4.00 pm (New York Time)
03-04-2014 Question of the day : what will be the closing of the dow jones (tuesday afternnon) ? A combien clotura le dow jones ce soir ?
03-04-2014 a combien clotura le dow jones ce soir ? . Question of the day : what will be the dow jones closing today( Tuesday afternoon)
03-04-2014 a combien clotura le dow jones ce soir ? Question of the day : what will be the dow jones closing today(Thursday afternoon)
03-03-2014 a combien clotura le dow jones ce soir ? . Question of the day : what will be the dow jones closing today(monday afternoon)
02-28-2014 a combien clotura le dow jones ce soir ? . Question of the day : what will be the close of dow jones today(friday afternoon) ?
02-27-2014 A combien sera l'or spot a la cloture de Wallstreet ce soir ? What will be gold spot price (ounce) at 4.00 pm (New York Time)
02-26-2014 a combien clotura le dow jones ce soir ? . Question of the day : what will be the closing of the dow jones (wednesday afternoon) ?
02-25-2014 A combien sera l'or spot à la cloture de wallstreet ce soir ? What will be gold spot at 4.00 pm (New York Time)
02-24-2014 a combien clotura le dow jones ce soir ? . Question of the day : what will be the closing of the dow jones (monday afternoon) ?
02-23-2014 Quel est l'endettement de la France d'aprés Morgan Stanley en % de pib ? According MS ,What is the France govt debt ( % GDP)
02-22-2014 how many letters in the name of the economist speaking about innovation and taught in Harvard University ? En combien de lettre s'ecrit l'economiste parlant de l'innovation et qui enseigna a Harvard ?
02-22-2014 how many letters in the name of the economist speaking about innovation and teach in Columbia University ? En combien de lettre s'ecrie l'economiste ayant ecrit sur l'innovation et enseigna à Harvard ?
02-20-2014 a combien clotura le dow jones ce soir ? . Question of the day : what will be the closing of the dow jones (friday afternoon) ?
02-19-2014 A combien sera l'or spot a la cloture de wallstreet ce soir ? What will be gold spot at 4.00 pm (New York Time) ?
02-16-2014 a combien clotura le dow jones demain soir ? . Question of the day : what will be the closing of the dow jones (monday afternnon) ?
02-07-2014 Combien y a t il eu de mort durant la revolution Tunisienne ? How many die during Tunisian Revolution ?
02-02-2014 how many die during french revolution in Paris (especially during the Terror ) ?
02-01-2014 how many letters in the name of the economist speaking about innovation and teach in Columbia University ?
01-31-2014 what will be the spot gold ( usd/ounce ) at 4.00 pm New York Time ?
01-30-2014 What century did mathematicians first use plus and minus signs?  
01-28-2014 The yield on a conventional bond is 5.5%, while the real yield on a corresponding index-linked bond is 3%. Inflation is currently running at 2.2%. What is the breakeven rate of inflation? Input your answer correct to one decimal place.
07-25-2013 How many suckers are qataris ?
04-28-2013 How many millions are in a trillion ?
04-14-2013 y=logx if y=10 then what is x
04-04-2013 What is the date of creation of the Dow Jones?