Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 10:39
Tokyo: 23:39
London: 15:39
Berlin: 16:39
Paris: 16:39
Hong Kong: 22:39
Riyadh: 17:39
Zürich: 16:39
CFD

 10  9  8  7  6  5  4  3  2  1 

DOW JONES     DOW JONES June 2010 (Christina)

Author Message ▼ Last message
mart.j     posted : 06/07/10   08:07 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 06/07/10   08:29 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 06/07/10   08:29 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 06/07/10   10:37 pm


member  
STEPHAN I TOLD u again and again that dutch will be the best

We are the champions, my friends
And we'll keep on fighting - till the end
We are the champions
We are the champions
No time for losers
Cause we are the champions - of the world





click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 06/07/10   10:39 pm


member  
GEFELICITEERD, jongens van Oranje !!!!!
AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 07/07/10   08:16 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 07/07/10   08:33 pm


member  
just 1 question resistance at 10000 or 10083 ???


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 07/07/10   09:16 pm


member  
head and shoulders still on the market , the dj have to go until 10300 to avoid this plan.
In few days we will see







click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 07/07/10   10:51 pm


member  
wait days coming to be sure if we are in a new bull trend or not




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 08/07/10   06:56 pm


member  
we are in front of the resistance 10088 , should break and go may be to 10300 but not sure




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Christina     posted : 08/07/10   07:14 pm


member  
congratulation for your Dutch team but u have to win the final


:lol:
I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
mart.j     posted : 08/07/10   07:48 pm


member  
thanks Christina but tell me when do u show me your tits lol remember the spring break lol

like this





click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Christina     posted : 08/07/10   07:59 pm


member  
Stop dreaming Mart :D





click to enlarge



and show me your plan for the DJ
I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
mart.j     posted : 08/07/10   08:31 pm


member  
enjoy yourself girl




click to enlarge




speak u later on msn
AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 08/07/10   08:36 pm


member  
The question we now ask is what is ahead of us. Trend up days are common in bad markets when the rubber band snaps from oversold.
AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join


 10  9  8  7  6  5  4  3  2  1