Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 22:25
Tokyo: 11:25
London: 03:25
Berlin: 04:25
Paris: 04:25
Hong Kong: 10:25
Riyadh: 05:25
Zürich: 04:25
CFD

 11  10  9  8  7  6  5  4  3  2  1 

DOW JONES     Dow jones April 2010 (Hedge21)

Author Message ▼ Last message
mart.j     posted : 14/05/10   08:17 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 15/05/10   01:58 pm


member  
and the winner is me




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 17/05/10   07:35 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 17/05/10   09:54 pm


member  
FINALLY TRADING IS TOO EASY




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 18/05/10   07:16 am


member  
target US dow jones for today

10730 with a max at 11 000




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Hedge21     posted : 18/05/10   08:01 pm


administrator  
congratulation too MArt , u are so good

XD
Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 18/05/10   11:34 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 18/05/10   11:41 pm


administrator  
It makes it look as if the Germans are worried about something behind the scenes that the market’s not aware of,” said Michael O’Rourke, chief market strategist at BTIG LLC in Yardley, Pennsylvania, which provides trading services to institutional investors. “It almost looked panicked, which further undermines confidence in the markets. They’ve done as poor a job as one can do in delivering a message.”

Naked Shorts

Short selling involves the sale of borrowed securities in the hope of profiting by buying them later at a lower price and returning them to the owner. When securities are sold naked, the trader fails to borrow the assets before sending an order to sell. BaFin will prohibit trading in credit swaps on euro-area governments that aren’t used to hedge against losses in the event the government defaults, according to a statement on the regulator’s Web site.

BaFin said it was taking the step because of “exceptional volatility” in euro-area bonds. “Massive” short-selling was leading to excessive price movements which “could endanger the stability of the entire financial system.”

“This is a mistake of a serious fundamental nature and of severe consequence,” Mark Grant, managing director of Southwest Securities Inc., in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, said in a note to institutional clients. Germany is making “an obvious attempt to control financial markets across the globe by this action just as they plead for investors to provide funding,” he said.

http://www.bloomberg.com/apps/news?pid=20601087&sid=aRg1S6lCGHsY&pos=1
Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
mart.j     posted : 19/05/10   08:06 pm


member  
Good try Hedge but nooooo u re wrong

my view




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Hedge21     posted : 19/05/10   09:09 pm


administrator  
Houston we have a problem. LOL
ah ah Mart choc
Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
mart.j     posted : 19/05/10   10:49 pm


member  
not really a problem , just an hesitation




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 19/05/10   11:21 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Hedge21     posted : 20/05/10   08:51 pm


administrator  
failed and failed mart lol
Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
mart.j     posted : 20/05/10   09:23 pm


member  
yes market sucks but trend is my friend !




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Hedge21     posted : 20/05/10   10:06 pm


administrator  
no no no lol


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join


 11  10  9  8  7  5  4  3  2  1