Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 17:07
Tokyo: 06:07
London: 22:07
Berlin: 23:07
Paris: 23:07
Hong Kong: 05:07
Riyadh: 00:07
Zürich: 23:07
CFD

 10  9  8  7  6  5  4  3  2  1 

DOW JONES     DOW JONES June 2010 (Christina)

Author Message ▼ Last message
mart.j     posted : 30/06/10   07:48 pm


member  
In daily anything can happen and will. channel bounce double bottom.. earnings reports, nfp. war. i am just walking in direction of the sign.




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 30/06/10   10:41 pm


member  
In the past US make the market but now china is the boss

so now wait and see the closing of DJ Cbn 600
AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 01/07/10   08:26 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 01/07/10   09:31 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Stephan     posted : 01/07/10   10:02 pm


member  
not for today may be tomorrow

!
mart.j     posted : 01/07/10   10:02 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 02/07/10   08:14 pm


member  
yesterday today , the same day




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 02/07/10   08:40 pm


member  
We are the champions, my friends
And we'll keep on fighting - till the end
We are the champions
We are the champions
No time for losers
Cause we are the champions - of the world







click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 02/07/10   09:33 pm


member  
finaly





click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 02/07/10   09:50 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 02/07/10   10:07 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 02/07/10   10:07 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 05/07/10   07:37 pm


member  
guys , today let us sleep
day off for us

XD
AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 06/07/10   07:05 pm


member  
stupid market thanks again the plunge protection team

support broke or not break

!





click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 06/07/10   07:32 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join


 10  9  8  7  6  5  4  3  2  1