Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 22:32
Tokyo: 11:32
London: 03:32
Berlin: 04:32
Paris: 04:32
Hong Kong: 10:32
Riyadh: 05:32
Zürich: 04:32
CFD

 8  7  6  5  4  3  2  1 

DOW JONES     Dow jones, SP June 2011 (Christina)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Christina     posted : 18/07/11   10:40 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 18/07/11   10:42 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
mart.j     posted : 19/07/11   07:43 am


member  
HI all ,

if the support stay in live , the target should be 13200 in few days




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Luck i m your father     posted : 20/07/11   08:46 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Hedge21     posted : 20/07/11   08:55 pm


administrator  
if we have this night a bad news coming from Germany and France regarding an Agreement for Greece , we can have something like this




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Luck i m your father     posted : 21/07/11   07:47 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Hedge21     posted : 21/07/11   08:29 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
mart.j     posted : 22/07/11   07:36 am


member  
as i told u , step by step bull are in the market




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Hedge21     posted : 25/07/11   07:18 pm


administrator  
"Should I Stay or Should I Go", this indecision in the market killing me


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Christina     posted : 25/07/11   07:38 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Luck i m your father     posted : 25/07/11   07:44 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Hedge21     posted : 25/07/11   10:15 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 26/07/11   08:13 pm


administrator  
first the theory ( but remember i m still bull because USA love a good happy end )




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 26/07/11   08:14 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 27/07/11   11:34 pm


administrator  
step by step we are going to 11900




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join