Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 17:39
Tokyo: 06:39
London: 22:39
Berlin: 23:39
Paris: 23:39
Hong Kong: 05:39
Riyadh: 00:39
Zürich: 23:39
CFD

 10  9  8  7  6  5  4  3  2  1 

DOW JONES     DOW JONES June 2010 (Christina)

Author Message ▼ Last message
mart.j     posted : 24/06/10   10:05 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 24/06/10   10:07 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Stephan     posted : 25/06/10   09:05 am


member  



click to enlarge


Luck i m your father     posted : 26/06/10   12:36 am


member  




click to enlarge


mart.j     posted : 28/06/10   08:26 pm


member  
DUTCH TEAM WILLL win the world cup

Robben GOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALllllllllllLLLLLLLL




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 28/06/10   08:27 pm


member  
regarding the dj , we have a new trend , a bull trend




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 28/06/10   08:28 pm


member  
target 10500 according luck , isn t it ?


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 28/06/10   09:09 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Hedge21     posted : 28/06/10   10:31 pm


administrator  
but Dow jones still waiting in daily

up or down that is the question , luck thanks for your bull view




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
mart.j     posted : 29/06/10   07:00 pm


member  
finally it was down

because ....

I BELIEVED I CAN FLY
I believeD I CAN TOUCH THE SKYYYYYY

I CAN FLY IIIII CAN FLy

lol

but no the reality of china come




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 29/06/10   07:08 pm


member  
have a look on the Shanghai composite in the forum Hang Seng
AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 29/06/10   08:21 pm


member  
my view on min15

bounce on support







click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Christina     posted : 29/06/10   09:02 pm


member  
Mart i m upset regarding ur 10 000 pts

:interrogation:
I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 29/06/10   10:28 pm


member  
!

may be tommorow mart,


by the way , what a f....k hereafter






click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
mart.j     posted : 30/06/10   07:38 pm


member  
this is the rule of after market or before market .
Some clients can buy shares after and before the closing or opening with agreement of course of different authority ( Sec banq and company buy and sell shares )

in any case yes my target need 2 days in min 15






click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join


 10  9  8  7  6  5  4  3  2  1