Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 23:05
Tokyo: 12:05
London: 04:05
Berlin: 05:05
Paris: 05:05
Hong Kong: 11:05
Riyadh: 06:05
Zürich: 05:05
CFD

 8  7  6  5  4  3  2  1 

DOW JONES     Dow jones, SP June 2011 (Christina)

Author Message ▼ Last message
mart.j     posted : 10/07/11   11:50 am


member  
ok Luck but we have a Head and shoulders and it will indicate a bear trend




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Lara     posted : 11/07/11   09:01 pm


member  
well done Mart , head and shoulders in formation
Hi vador
mart.j     posted : 11/07/11   09:18 pm


member  
I know i m a BOSSS little Padawan




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 11/07/11   09:20 pm


member  
All fund managers saw this head and shoulders and decided to sell the market in front of this resistance and after that stop made their job and sold shares
AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Hedge21     posted : 11/07/11   09:35 pm


administrator  
yes well done Mart and now we may have a new head and shoulders

u know it s always the same with American , it s like a Movie , the Hero (obama) is in danger we have Suspens ( can he solve the debt issue between republicain and democrat ) and at the end we have a Happy End and god save America




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Christina     posted : 11/07/11   09:37 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Hedge21     posted : 11/07/11   10:25 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Stephan     posted : 13/07/11   07:12 am


member  
S&p try a rebond on 1300 .

So far so good .... LOL
Luck i m your father     posted : 13/07/11   07:08 pm


member  
The end of Obama




click to enlarge


Hedge21     posted : 13/07/11   07:47 pm


administrator  
Ok Mart, u re right and now ?




click to enlarge



??????????????????????
Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
mart.j     posted : 14/07/11   11:49 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 15/07/11   11:22 pm


member  
and in the SP investor have to choose between paradise and hell

everything depend of Obama now [ advandages for bulls)




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Luck i m your father     posted : 17/07/11   08:25 pm


member  
do not worrie trend should be up with negociation between demo and republicain




click to enlarge


Luck i m your father     posted : 17/07/11   08:27 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Hedge21     posted : 18/07/11   07:52 pm


administrator  
A Third Bounce For the 200-DMA?




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join