Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 16:35
Tokyo: 05:35
London: 21:35
Berlin: 22:35
Paris: 22:35
Hong Kong: 04:35
Riyadh: 23:35
Zürich: 22:35
CFD

 10  9  8  7  6  5  4  3  2  1 

DOW JONES     DOW JONES June 2010 (Christina)

Author Message ▼ Last message
mart.j     posted : 22/06/10   09:06 pm


member  
finnally market decided to be down




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Luck i m your father     posted : 22/06/10   09:20 pm


member  
MART DO U REMEMBER MY GRAPh and the rally


time to buy on 10180 10200 pts







click to enlarge


Christina     posted : 22/06/10   11:10 pm


member  
HEY guys , still bull, investor still on the market




click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Hedge21     posted : 23/06/10   06:28 pm


administrator  
thanks Christina , and well done Luck

Mart wake up stop your own trade

:D

have a look on ....




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 23/06/10   06:31 pm


administrator  
have a look on the MA50 ( resistance ) and the Ma 200 index went under the Ma 200


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
mart.j     posted : 23/06/10   06:39 pm


member  
what can i say , the market is sleeping , step by step the market going to done . ( nothing to do in scalping in min 15 or 5 )

in any case yes luck well done for your rally

my view on hour 4,




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 23/06/10   07:00 pm


member  
target for THE PLUNGE PROTECTION TEAM




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 23/06/10   08:34 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 23/06/10   08:35 pm


member  
too easy today , especially when u can see the plunge team lol :D
AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 23/06/10   08:39 pm


member  
oh my god i ve got the POWER

XD





click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 23/06/10   10:13 pm


member  
tomorow may be 10400






click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 23/06/10   10:16 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 24/06/10   07:35 pm


member  
minutes 15 , choose your way




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 24/06/10   08:55 pm


member  
ma50 kill me :interrogation:
AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 24/06/10   09:05 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join


 10  9  8  7  6  5  4  3  2  1