Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 23:37
Tokyo: 12:37
London: 04:37
Berlin: 05:37
Paris: 05:37
Hong Kong: 11:37
Riyadh: 06:37
Zürich: 05:37
CFD

 8  7  6  5  4  3  2  1 

DOW JONES     Dow jones, SP June 2011 (Christina)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Hedge21     posted : 29/06/11   08:43 pm


administrator  
average 50 should make a resistance




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
mart.j     posted : 29/06/11   08:56 pm


member  
surprise retracement




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Hedge21     posted : 29/06/11   10:39 pm


administrator  
Ok Mart , so we CAN have tommorow a bear attack
Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 30/06/11   08:30 pm


administrator  
bear attack failed Mart lol

may be an other day




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
mart.j     posted : 30/06/11   10:55 pm


member  
Geithner will leave OBAMA

BYE BYE Loser




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 02/07/11   08:37 am


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 02/07/11   08:38 am


member  
euh yes i forgot

have a look on this investor opinion




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 02/07/11   08:42 am


member  
and time to short for me





click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Hedge21     posted : 05/07/11   10:03 pm


administrator  
Ok Mart but investor sentiment is bull , and think that we will have a rally this summer




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 05/07/11   10:04 pm


administrator  
except if we have a bad surprise like Default from Greece
Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Christina     posted : 05/07/11   10:13 pm


member  
and I confirm




click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Hedge21     posted : 07/07/11   07:46 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Christina     posted : 07/07/11   07:48 pm


member  
for me it s bull




click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 07/07/11   07:50 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Luck i m your father     posted : 10/07/11   11:20 am


member  



click to enlarge


▲ Top      
You must be registered to join