Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 22:14
Tokyo: 11:14
London: 03:14
Berlin: 04:14
Paris: 04:14
Hong Kong: 10:14
Riyadh: 05:14
Zürich: 04:14
CFD

 8  7  6  5  4  3  2  1 

DOW JONES     Dow jones, SP June 2011 (Christina)

Author Message ▼ Last message
mart.j     posted : 18/06/11   09:41 pm


member  
still in the bull trend in weekly




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Christina     posted : 20/06/11   07:27 pm


member  
just to show u this indicator




click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Hedge21     posted : 20/06/11   08:08 pm


administrator  
first target 12300 and after 11380




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
mart.j     posted : 21/06/11   10:55 pm


member  
do not forget my target 12310




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Hedge21     posted : 22/06/11   07:59 pm


administrator  
step by step




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Stephan     posted : 23/06/11   08:18 am


member  
bulls have to thanks Bernanke




click to enlarge


Hedge21     posted : 23/06/11   06:44 pm


administrator  
really ? lol


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 23/06/11   06:44 pm


administrator  
and why not a W in construction ?




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
mart.j     posted : 26/06/11   08:00 pm


member  
Ok Hedge i agree , market do not know where to go , but i think that we will have a consolidation during thi summer and a rally at the end




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 26/06/11   08:05 pm


member  
Stock Market Correction Continues

Stock Market Investors Play Defense Until Fed Is Forced To Act .






click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Christina     posted : 27/06/11   06:30 pm


member  
from worse to worst



sell and sell




click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 27/06/11   06:32 pm


member  
and in the same time

BYE-BYE THE EURO, HELLO THE DOLLAR

I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Luck i m your father     posted : 27/06/11   09:02 pm


member  
have a look ...




click to enlarge


Luck i m your father     posted : 27/06/11   09:02 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Hedge21     posted : 28/06/11   10:06 pm


administrator  
I M THE KING OF THE DOW JONES

have a look on my Analysis ( under the blue line we are still bear and the contrary if we break it )




click to enlarge




Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join