Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 23:06
Tokyo: 12:06
London: 04:06
Berlin: 05:06
Paris: 05:06
Hong Kong: 11:06
Riyadh: 06:06
Zürich: 05:06
CFD

 11  10  9  8  7  6  5  4  3  2  1 

DOW JONES     Dow jones April 2010 (Hedge21)

Author Message ▼ Last message
mart.j     posted : 21/04/10   08:32 pm


member  
like u hedge XD

hereafter , chart yesterday and today




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 21/04/10   10:25 pm


member  
double top on dow j lol ah ah hah no sure but big probability

theory :

Double Tops and Double Bottoms
The target for a breakout move is measured vertically from the highest peak to the support line drawn through the intervening trough. This is then projected downwards from the breakout point.





click to enlarge



Volume confirmation

Reduced volume on the second peak followed by increased volume on the break below the support line.
Trading Signals
Go short on a break below the support line.

Place a stop-loss just above the last peak.

Price often rallies back to the support line which then acts as a resistance level. Go short on a reversal signal and place a stop-loss just above the resistance level.


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 21/04/10   10:32 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 23/04/10   08:33 am


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Hedge21     posted : 24/04/10   12:35 am


administrator  
ur view was wrong mart XD

trend is bull and market do not want to take a long profit trend


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
mart.j     posted : 24/04/10   12:36 am


member  
ah ah ah hedge triste
it was a bad for me

in any case sp still up until resistance




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 24/04/10   12:40 am


member  
Stock bulls still say rally

"Energy stocks led a steady market rally Friday, spurred by a rally in oil prices over $85 a barrel"




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 26/04/10   08:11 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 26/04/10   09:32 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 26/04/10   09:42 pm


member  
mission accomplished 11200 iiieeehhh ah hh XD
AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 26/04/10   09:43 pm


member  
may be like that




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 26/04/10   10:39 pm


member  
misssion still accomplished



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 26/04/10   10:46 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Christina     posted : 26/04/10   11:00 pm


member  
target 1200
if support break....triste

target 1150




click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
mart.j     posted : 26/04/10   11:03 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join


 11  10  9  8  7  5  4  3  2  1