Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 22:45
Tokyo: 11:45
London: 03:45
Berlin: 04:45
Paris: 04:45
Hong Kong: 10:45
Riyadh: 05:45
Zürich: 04:45
CFD

 8  7  6  5  4  3  2  1 

DOW JONES     Dow jones, SP June 2011 (Christina)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Christina     posted : 12/06/11   12:41 pm


member  
Bears in the place all in put




click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Hedge21     posted : 13/06/11   07:35 am


administrator  
i saw Christina , that is why we gonna have a technical rebound before to go more down

head and shoulder in construction target 11300




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Christina     posted : 13/06/11   08:56 pm


member  
the same plan in this chart




click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 13/06/11   08:59 pm


member  
and the sentiment is still negatif on stock




click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Hedge21     posted : 13/06/11   09:07 pm


administrator  
ok Christina I agree , all investors are bears but u will see a good news will come in few weeks and the market will go to 13400.

So i m selling the market until the dj cut my blue line (bear trend) and i will be bull until the end of the year





click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 14/06/11   09:28 pm


administrator  
the plan just the plan




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 15/06/11   08:29 pm


administrator  
we are in a small range and bulls have to defend their support if they want to go up




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 16/06/11   05:04 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Luck i m your father     posted : 16/06/11   08:25 pm


member  
Bullish Sentiment Actually Rises



click to enlarge


Luck i m your father     posted : 16/06/11   08:27 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Christina     posted : 16/06/11   08:34 pm


member  
Ok guys because of this rebond u become bull , but i m still Bear for the rest of the year




click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 16/06/11   08:35 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Hedge21     posted : 16/06/11   10:22 pm


administrator  
ok ok girls...but in intraday i m quite good , only a small bear trap in my plan




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
mart.j     posted : 16/06/11   11:36 pm


member  
the same , but target 12300for me






click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Hedge21     posted : 17/06/11   06:01 pm


administrator  
just my update intraday




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join