Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 17:51
Tokyo: 06:51
London: 22:51
Berlin: 23:51
Paris: 23:51
Hong Kong: 05:51
Riyadh: 00:51
Zürich: 23:51
CFD

 10  9  8  7  6  5  4  3  2  1 

DOW JONES     DOW JONES June 2010 (Christina)

Author Message ▼ Last message
vinosoft     posted : 10/06/10   12:33 am


member  
somethin really sucks...
The overnight trap as usual thanks to the protection team.

Mart please when do you see the starting point in order to accelerate the bear market movement?

Are we close ? can we wait a beat along a rouding top ? Thanks
Stephan     posted : 10/06/10   07:46 am


member  
i think he s still sleeping :D
mart.j     posted : 10/06/10   07:39 pm


member  
yes Stephan i love my bed and my job need me XD

Vinosoft , i do not know why but according the vix posted by Christina , we have a chance that the next week we are going to have a big movement . and this movement will be down
AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 10/06/10   08:27 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 10/06/10   08:33 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 10/06/10   09:23 pm


member  
XD overbuy this market lol


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
vinosoft     posted : 11/06/10   01:13 am


member  
yes mart.j
a little bit...overbought. By the way thanks for the job you do here.

The Trichet effect on the euro has been strong today after a long hesitation pending while
I am not far to thing -as you do- that the big party is set for next week which means that a short opportunity has to be examinated friday.

mart.j     posted : 11/06/10   07:17 am


member  
if i can give you an advise : wait monday

i have to close to close some position regarding government bonds swap today and have to anticipate which market is overbought
AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
vinosoft     posted : 11/06/10   11:20 am


member  
thanks
i will so...

your review regarding this global situation and the swap gvt bonds is waited
Hedge21     posted : 11/06/10   06:52 pm


administrator  
a lot of chance to have a doji on US index , and may be a sell week , the next week but we are on the neckline on europe index and especially french index .




Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Luck i m your father     posted : 11/06/10   07:21 pm


member  
have a nice w end all , nothin interesting in wall street today , just time to take profits
Luck i m your father     posted : 11/06/10   07:23 pm


member  
but trend stay bull
Luck i m your father     posted : 11/06/10   07:27 pm


member  
remember my graph for a rally for this summer

still my plan






click to enlarge


mart.j     posted : 11/06/10   10:27 pm


member  
ok luck , trend become bull in very short term




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
vinosoft     posted : 12/06/10   10:05 pm


member  
ok seen, such a surprising time so we are preparing a short position about the second half of june. Target 10740 on the dow.
It could the beginning of a weinstein wave III
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join


 10  9  8  7  6  5  4  3  2  1