Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 17:02
Tokyo: 06:02
London: 22:02
Berlin: 23:02
Paris: 23:02
Hong Kong: 05:02
Riyadh: 00:02
Zürich: 23:02
CFD

 3  2  1 

TASI     Qatar exchanges (Hedge21)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Hedge21     posted : 19/09/10   07:09 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 16/10/10   11:08 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 27/11/10   05:29 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 19/12/10   06:00 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 18/01/11   11:47 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 30/01/11   07:47 pm


administrator  
revolution coming to all arab people :interrogation:




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 05/02/11   09:22 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 13/02/11   03:09 pm


administrator  
may be failed !
Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 06/03/11   08:51 am


administrator  
Target reached and exceeded




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 13/03/11   03:41 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 01/04/11   11:28 am


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 10/04/11   12:13 pm


administrator  
wait and see but everything is ok for the moment in my plan




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 17/04/11   11:46 am


administrator  
flat for the moment




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 22/05/11   05:29 pm


administrator  
support at 8400 if we break it , target will be 8000 and after 7400




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 29/05/11   11:37 am


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join