Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 16:42
Tokyo: 05:42
London: 21:42
Berlin: 22:42
Paris: 22:42
Hong Kong: 04:42
Riyadh: 23:42
Zürich: 22:42
CFD

 3  2  1 

HANG SENG     Shanghai Composite in a bad (mart.j)

Author Message ▼ Last message
mart.j     posted : 29/06/10   07:10 pm


member  
dream (not a nightmare for the moment)

China has now been in a bear market for nearly a year .




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 29/06/10   07:14 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Christina     posted : 29/08/10   12:43 pm


member  
The Shanghai index breaks its uptrend.




click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 25/09/10   08:48 pm


member  
There have been $36.2bn-worth of deals in China’s financial sector so far this year, compared with $26.2bn in the same sector in the US, according to data from Dealogic.




click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 09/10/10   11:46 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Luck i m your father     posted : 13/10/10   09:06 pm


member  
A Bull Market...In China?


China's stock market came flying out of the gate after being closed from the end of September through October 7th in obsevance of National Day. Since the Shanghai Composite opened back up last Friday, it is up 7.75%. China had been one of the weakest performing countries off of the summer lows, but after this week's run, it has definitely caught up quite a bit. The index has now entered a new bull market as well. A bull market is defined as any 20%+ gain that was preceded by a decline of at least 20%. From its low on July 5th, the Shanghai Composite is now up 21%. Welcome back to the party China.




click to enlarge




Christina     posted : 16/10/10   10:36 pm


member  
China’s stocks rose for a seventh day, capping the longest rally in 11 months, as economic growth spurs higher fund flows into the country and improving earnings prospects bolster the nation’s lenders. The Shanghai Composite Index, which tracks the bigger of China’s stock exchanges, gained 91.52, or 3.2 percent, to 2,971.16 at the 3 p.m. close, the most since May 24 and the longest winning streak since the eight days to Nov. 10, 2009.




click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 27/10/10   09:58 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 09/11/10   09:32 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 16/11/10   06:57 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Luck i m your father     posted : 08/12/10   04:29 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Christina     posted : 08/12/10   04:41 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Stephan     posted : 12/12/10   10:49 am


member  

China inflation still climbing.



Emerging-market stocks fell while the Shanghai Index gained 1.1%, after Ireland’s credit rating was cut and as a surge in Chinese exports overshadowed concern the government will raise interest rates to slow inflation. The data may show (Chinese) consumer prices climbed 4.7 percent in November, the highest in three years, according to the median estimate of 29 economists surveyed by Bloomberg.
mart.j     posted : 07/03/11   07:44 pm


member  
China’s stocks rose, driving the benchmark index higher for the week, on speculation an annual government congress will introduce policies to boost low-income housing and spur domestic spending.
“The government has lots of policies on hand to improve the livelihood of people and boost consumption,” said Dai Ming, a fund manager at Shanghai Kingsun Investment Management & Consulting Co. “That should be enough to offset the tightening measures that have already been put in place.”




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Stephan     posted : 16/04/11   10:55 pm


member  
now it s bull for china




click to enlarge


▲ Top      
You must be registered to join