Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 22:46
Tokyo: 11:46
London: 03:46
Berlin: 04:46
Paris: 04:46
Hong Kong: 10:46
Riyadh: 05:46
Zürich: 04:46
CFD

 11  10  9  8  7  6  5  4  3  2  1 

DOW JONES     Dow jones April 2010 (Hedge21)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Hedge21     posted : 05/04/10   04:21 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 05/04/10   04:26 pm


administrator  
Dow jones wants 11 000 lol






click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 05/04/10   05:19 pm


administrator  
target 10960




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 05/04/10   05:37 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 05/04/10   06:04 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 05/04/10   06:23 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 05/04/10   07:13 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 05/04/10   07:40 pm


administrator  
here we go now




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 05/04/10   07:41 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 05/04/10   07:41 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 05/04/10   07:42 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 05/04/10   07:59 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Christina     posted : 05/04/10   10:15 pm


member  

by the way interesting slowing scalp lol

in any case congratulation for your target
I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Hedge21     posted : 06/04/10   08:40 pm


administrator  
same test 11 000 and after dow will go to hell lol

XD
Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
mart.j     posted : 06/04/10   10:25 pm


member  



click to enlarge



I have to go, so I can't write a text explanation here, but the graphic is self-explanatory if you've read my others.
AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join


 11  10  9  8  7  5  4  3  2  1