Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 16:24
Tokyo: 05:24
London: 21:24
Berlin: 22:24
Paris: 22:24
Hong Kong: 04:24
Riyadh: 23:24
Zürich: 22:24
CFD

 2  1 

FOREX     USD-JPY (Luck i m your father)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Luck i m your father     posted : 13/03/10   01:17 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Christina     posted : 02/05/10   12:18 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Stephan     posted : 29/05/10   09:06 am


member  
just coming after party , i am off to bed ...:lol:





click to enlarge


Stephan     posted : 06/06/10   12:07 pm


member  
H 1 target 90






click to enlarge


Lara     posted : 11/08/10   08:30 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Hi vador
Stephan     posted : 24/08/10   11:15 am


member  



click to enlarge


Luck i m your father     posted : 27/09/10   08:10 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Lara     posted : 28/09/10   07:16 am


member  
euro still going up




click to enlarge


Hi vador
Luck i m your father     posted : 07/11/10   12:38 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Lara     posted : 10/11/10   07:22 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Hi vador
Lara     posted : 29/12/10   11:16 am


member  



click to enlarge


Hi vador
Luck i m your father     posted : 29/12/10   05:31 pm


member  
According Baig,




click to enlarge


mart.j     posted : 17/03/11   07:59 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Christina     posted : 19/03/11   02:41 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Lara     posted : 02/08/11   08:23 pm


member  
Investment idea (position 6 months +) USDJPY long at market 76.80 77.5 0area , leverage 1:9 (max) , target 89+ (50%), 95.20 (50%) . ST 75.50 Enjoy it - no stress , no effort, and +-100% 150% ROI
Hi vador
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join