Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 10:10
Tokyo: 23:10
London: 15:10
Berlin: 16:10
Paris: 16:10
Hong Kong: 22:10
Riyadh: 17:10
Zürich: 16:10
CFD

 4  3  2  1 

FOOTSIE     Footsie daily (mart.j)

Author Message ▼ Last message
mart.j     posted : 27/02/10   11:44 am


member  
.
AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 27/02/10   11:44 am


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Luck i m your father     posted : 13/06/10   09:15 pm


member  
green noob lol

XD




click to enlarge


Hedge21     posted : 13/06/10   09:38 pm


administrator  
S3 5058 S2 5086 S1 5144 P 5172 R1 5230 R2 5258 R3 5316
S3 4816 S2 4893 S1 5047 P 5124 R1 5278 R2 5355 R3 5509




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 13/06/10   09:43 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Luck i m your father     posted : 13/06/10   10:14 pm


member  



click to enlarge


mart.j     posted : 13/08/10   11:35 am


member  
congratulation luck , sorry but you are alone to follow the ftse 100,

strange any english want to post his anticipation




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 13/08/10   11:36 am


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 12/09/10   07:02 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
mart.j     posted : 14/09/10   06:17 pm


member  
Bear WHERE ARE U noob




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Christina     posted : 23/10/10   09:18 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 20/06/11   07:45 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 13/04/14   12:41 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 22/04/14   01:08 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 30/04/14   06:35 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join