Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 13:08
Tokyo: 02:08
London: 18:08
Berlin: 19:08
Paris: 19:08
Hong Kong: 01:08
Riyadh: 20:08
Zürich: 19:08

TASI     back to all forums

Date Subject Author
You must be registered to join
Created : 20/01/14
Last post : 20/01/14
mena 2014 pivotal election year Christina
Created : 27/08/13
Last post : 27/08/13
Libya invasion from Egypt and why not Algeria Hedge21
Created : 23/08/13
Last post : 23/08/13
La Tunisie n echappera pas a un scenario espagnole voir pire Hedge21
Created : 23/08/13
Last post : 23/08/13
La Tunisie n echappera pas a un scenario espagnole voir pire… Hedge21
Created : 23/08/13
Last post : 23/08/13
La Tunisie n’échappera pas a un scenario espagnole voir pire… Hedge21
Created : 23/08/13
Last post : 23/08/13
La Tunisie n’échappera pas à un scenario espagnole voir pire… Hedge21
Created : 09/01/13
Last post : 09/01/13
Moody’s "Baa3" for Tunisia Hedge21
Created : 09/03/11
Last post : 12/10/11
Global Currency War Flash Points in the Middle East 'Age of Rage' Lara
Created : 28/03/10
Last post : 24/07/11
Qatar exchanges Hedge21
Created : 28/03/10
Last post : 24/07/11
Dubai Financial Market graph Hedge21
Created : 28/03/10
Last post : 24/07/11
Bahrein Stock exchange BSE Hedge21
Created : 06/04/11
Last post : 29/05/11
Tunisia economy Lara
Created : 07/05/11
Last post : 07/05/11
Africa Investor Profit Opportunities Christina
Created : 14/03/11
Last post : 14/03/11
نصلي من أجل البلدان العربية واليابان لمساعدتهم على النجاح في ثورتهم mart.j
Created : 22/02/11
Last post : 22/02/11
Libya Crisis and its Energy Industry Luck i m your father
Created : 30/01/11
Last post : 19/02/11
Egypt revolution Luck i m your father
Created : 18/02/11
Last post : 18/02/11
Bahrain Revolt Against Another US Ally Christina
Created : 15/01/11
Last post : 04/02/11
BEN ALI replace Bourguiba Hedge21
Created : 29/03/10
Last post : 29/03/10
FEDERAL BANK CALENDAR pinkblue
Created : 14/02/10
Last post : 28/03/10
Dubai down? Hedge21
Created : 04/03/10
Last post : 04/03/10
Stiglitz in arab lol Luck i m your father
end
You must be registered to join