Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 07:03
Tokyo: 20:03
London: 12:03
Berlin: 13:03
Paris: 13:03
Hong Kong: 19:03
Riyadh: 14:03
Zürich: 13:03

HANG SENG     back to all forums

Date Subject Author
You must be registered to join
Created : 29/06/10
Last post : 22/04/15
Shanghai Composite in a bad Christina
Created : 02/11/11
Last post : 02/11/11
NOMURA: CHINA STRESS INDEX IS ON THE RISE mart.j
Created : 04/08/11
Last post : 28/09/11
China buble crash Christina
Created : 11/07/11
Last post : 11/07/11
China’s inflation escalated to the highest level in three years amid lingering pressure, with the consumer price index (CPI), the main gauge of inflation, jumping 6.4 percent year-on-year in June. T Christina
Created : 31/05/11
Last post : 31/05/11
黄金涨到一万美元都不吃惊 (Chinese) Lara
Created : 03/05/11
Last post : 03/05/11
Yuan new currency reserve mart.j
Created : 20/04/11
Last post : 20/04/11
Chinese internet sector mart.j
Created : 27/12/10
Last post : 07/04/11
China Inlfation Christina
Created : 12/03/11
Last post : 12/03/11
China Housing Market Bubble Bust Could be Dubai X1000 Christina
Created : 07/12/10
Last post : 25/12/10
China Inflation Taking Off, Declares Price Controls on Walmart mart.j
Created : 27/11/10
Last post : 27/11/10
And it’s not just food. In fact, Morgan Stanley recently published a chart showing that, in measures of broad consumer prices, China has the lowest inflation of any of the BRIC (Brazil-Russia-India- Luck i m your father
Created : 07/09/10
Last post : 11/11/10
China Industry Luck i m your father
Created : 28/03/10
Last post : 29/06/10
DOW JONES CBN 600 index Christina
Created : 29/03/10
Last post : 29/03/10
FEDERAL BANK CALENDAR pinkblue
end
You must be registered to join