Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 03:26
Tokyo: 16:26
London: 08:26
Berlin: 09:26
Paris: 09:26
Hong Kong: 15:26
Riyadh: 10:26
Zürich: 09:26

NIKKEI     back to all forums

Date Subject Author
You must be registered to join
Created : 21/05/10
Last post : 17/02/15
Nikkei analysis Christina
Created : 29/02/12
Last post : 29/02/12
Nikkei inflation Luck i m your father
Created : 28/12/11
Last post : 28/12/11
Japanese Economy Slumps, Industrial Production Falls 2.6% Christina
Created : 07/04/11
Last post : 07/04/11
Investing in South Korea is Still a Better Bet Than Buying Japan Christina
Created : 15/03/11
Last post : 16/03/11
Japanese Nuclear Plant Explosions Trigger Global Stock Market Meltdown mart.j
Created : 14/03/11
Last post : 14/03/11
2011年03月13日 07:32 投稿 WE PRAY FOR JAPAN(日本のために祈る) mart.j
Created : 14/03/11
Last post : 14/03/11
ヘルプと日本のために祈る mart.j
Created : 29/03/10
Last post : 29/03/10
FEDERAL BANK CALENDAR pinkblue
Created : 04/03/10
Last post : 04/03/10
Stiglitz my master in eco, japanese Luck i m your father
Created : 14/02/10
Last post : 27/02/10
a New japan for 2010 mart.j
end
You must be registered to join