Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 09:35
Tokyo: 22:35
London: 14:35
Berlin: 15:35
Paris: 15:35
Hong Kong: 21:35
Riyadh: 16:35
Zürich: 15:35

FOOTSIE     back to all forums

Date Subject Author
You must be registered to join
Created : 27/02/10
Last post : 23/04/15
Footsie daily Christina
Created : 01/02/14
Last post : 01/02/14
footsie trading plan 01302014 by citi Christina
Created : 16/05/11
Last post : 31/05/11
May 16 2011 Elodie
Created : 16/11/10
Last post : 16/11/10
Ireland and euro government bonds Luck i m your father
Created : 16/11/10
Last post : 16/11/10
Robeco euro gov bonds d eur Luck i m your father
Created : 29/03/10
Last post : 31/03/10
European Equity Index Technicals: Uptrend Intact For Stocks pinkblue
Created : 30/03/10
Last post : 30/03/10
UK SMALLCAP ROUNDUP pinkblue
Created : 14/02/10
Last post : 14/02/10
UK Summary: London Stocks Close Down After Choppy Session mart.j
end
You must be registered to join