Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 11:11
Tokyo: 00:11
London: 16:11
Berlin: 17:11
Paris: 17:11
Hong Kong: 23:11
Riyadh: 18:11
Zürich: 17:11
CFD

 1 

DOW JONES     Guide to 2015 Global Outlook by credit suisse (Christina)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Christina     posted : 13/11/14   09:18 pm


member  
Guide to 2015 Global Outlook by credit suisse

click on the pdf




click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 13/11/14   09:19 pm


member  



click to enlarge






I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join