Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 18:09
Tokyo: 07:09
London: 23:09
Berlin: 00:09
Paris: 00:09
Hong Kong: 06:09
Riyadh: 01:09
Zürich: 00:09
CFD

 1 

DOW JONES     BOYCOTT Hollywood stars who support Israel (Christina)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Christina     posted : 16/09/14   10:10 pm


member  
boycott all these idiots who support genocide in Palestine

Orly Adelson
Marty Adelstein
Dan Adler
Lou Adler
Michael Adler
Dan Aloni
Avi Arad
Tom Arnold
Jeff Astrof
Craig Balsam
Gary Barber
Roseanne Barr
Jason Barrett
Elana Barry
Jonathan Baruch
Aaron Bay-Schuck
Lainie Sorkin Becky
Lawrence Bender
PeterBenedek
Steven Bensusan
Raphael Berko
Adam Berkowitz
Greg Berlanti
Jordan Berliant
Mayim Bialik
Joshua P Binder
Todd Black
Michael Borkow
David Boxerbaum
Scooter Braun
Dan Brecher
Eric Brooks
David Broza
Dan Bucatinsky
Naomi Bulochnikov
David Byrnes
David Caspe
Omri Casspi
Josh Charles
Liza Chasin
Emmanuelle Chriqui
Cynthia Cidre
Neil Cloud
Ayala Cohen
Etan Cohen
Joe Cohen
Jim Cooperman
Charlie Corwin
Marc Dauer
Robert Davi
Craig David
Douglas J Davis
Stephen Davis
Donald De Line
Matt DelPiano
Josh Deutsch
Kurt Deutsch
David Diamond
Leonard Dick
David Draiman
Minnie Driver
Jack Dytman
Lee Eisenberg
Doug Ellin
Diane English
Dan Erlij
Ron Fair
Erik Feig
Dave Feldman
James Feldman
Patti Felker
Erica Forster
Gary Foster
Doug Frank
Bryan J. Freedman
Geordie E. Frey
Michael Fricklas
Robert Fried
William Friedkin
Daryl Friedman
Rob Friedman
Ronald Friedman
David Gardner
Jeremy Garelick
Alan M. Gasmer
Ran Geffen-Lifshitz
Andrew Genger
Bob Gersh
Jody Gerson
Risa Gertner
Jami Gertz
Gary Ginsberg
David Glick
Jonathan Glickman
Michael Glouberman
Elon Gold
Evan Goldberg
Gil Goldschein
Tony Goldwyn
Nate Goodman
Howard Gordon
Mitchell Gossett
Marc Graboff
Kelsey Grammer
Trudy Green
Adam Griffin
Iris Grossman
Jay Gruska
David Guillod
Phil Hacker
J. Todd Harris
Lisa Harrison
Adi Hasak
Ned Haspel
Ken Hertz
David Hoberman
Jay Hoffman
Craig Hunegs
Andrew Hurwitz
Kathy Ireland
Neal Israel
Michael Jacobs
Bill Jacobson
Neil Jacobson
Nina Jacobson
Jonathan Jakubowicz
Patrick Joest
Declan Joyce
Nathan Kahane
Adam Kaller
Adam Kanter
Scott Karp
Zach Katz
Ryan Kavanaugh
Ron Kenan
David Kendall
Larry Kennar
Chris Keyser
Roslyn Kind
Kevin King-Templeton
Michael Kives
Courtney Kivowitz
Patrick Knapp
Amanda Kogan
Jeff Kolodny
Barry Kotler
Steven Kram
Eric Kranzler
Brad Krevoy
Erik Kritzer
Howard Kurtzman
Rick Kurtzman
Jeff Kwatinetz
Peter Landesman
Eriq La Salle
Sherry Lansing
Estelle Lasher
Michael Lasker
Keili Lefkovitz
Carol Leifer
Avi Lerner
Colin Lester
Ben Levine
Susan Levinson
David Levy
Shuki Levy
Linda Lichter
Josh Lieberman
Maryam Lieberman
Todd Lieberman
Jon Liebman
Jonathan Littman
David Lonner
Richard Lovett
Jon Lovitz
Charlie Lyons
Benji Madden
Joel Madden
Bill Maher
Joshua Malina
Rob Markus
Orly Marley
Ziggy Marley
Ori Marmur
Bill Masters
Barry McPherson
Brian Medavoy
Jeff Melman
Scott Melrose
Jeffrey D. Melvoin
Willie Mercer
Rina Mimoun
Kevin Misher
Michael Morales
Rob Morrow
Robert Newman
Alan Nierob
Michael Nyman
Howard T. Owens
James Packer
Scott Packman
Bar Paly
Tom Parziali
Amy Pascal
Donald S. Passman
Brett Paul
Ann Peacock
Linda Perry
Richard Plepler
Amy Powers
Rob Prinz
Trevor Rabin
Dan Rabinow
Gideon Raff
Idan Raicel
Dean Raise
Bruce M. Ramer
David Ready
Ivan Reitman
David Renzer
John Reston
Hanna Rochelle
Seth Rogen
John Rogovin
Lena Roklin
Lon Rosen
Rick Rosen
Bruce Rosenblum
Zvi Howard Rosenman
Bill Rosenthal
Phil Rosenthal
Brian Ross
Michael Rotenberg
Rob Rothman
Robert Rovner
Susan Rovner
Odeya Rush
Haim Saban
Carole Bayer Sager
Nancy Sanders
Jonathan Schenker
Mark Schiff
Steve Schnur
Dean Schramm
Jordan Schur
Robin Schwartz
Sam Schwartz
Scott Schwartz
Arnold Schwarzenegger
Adam Schweitzer
Adam Shankman
Stacey Sher
Scott Siegler
Jamie Lynn Sigler
Chris Silbermann
Ben Silverman
Sarah Silverman
Michael Simon
Martin Singer
Stacey Snider
Aaron Sorkin
Steve Spira
Susan Sprung
Sylvester Stallone
Norman Steinberg
Fisher Stevens
Gary Stiffelman
Erwin Stoff
Ken Stovitz
Gene Stupnitsky
Nick Styne
Eric Suddleson
Geoff Suddleson
Ken Suddleson
Danny Sussman
DB Sweeney
Traci Szymanski
Nina Tassler
Adam Taylor
Arn Tellem
Nancy Tellem
Mitch Tenzer
Steve Tisch
Noa Tishby
Fred D. Toczek
Michael Tolkin
Bennett Tramer
Nancy Travis
Jonathan Tropper
Matthew Velkes
Paul Wachter
Nina Wass
Avi Wasserman
Steven Weber
Bernie Weinraub
Bob Weinstein
Harvey Weinstein
Jerry Weintraub
David N. Weiss
David Weissman
Alan Wertheimer
Ron West
Nikki Wheeler
Jeff Wolman
Sharon Tal Yguado
Pete Yorn
Rick Yorn
Mosab Hassan Yousef
Rachel Zalis
David Zucke




click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join