Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 15:00
Tokyo: 04:00
London: 20:00
Berlin: 21:00
Paris: 21:00
Hong Kong: 03:00
Riyadh: 22:00
Zürich: 21:00
CFD

 1 

DOW JONES     BOYCOTT Israel product (Hedge21)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Hedge21     posted : 25/07/14   11:13 am


administrator  



click to enlarge



Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 25/07/14   11:13 am


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 25/07/14   11:22 am


administrator  
Boycott Israël product
Carmel (fruits vegetables) -Jaffa (fruits vegetables) - Kedem (fruits vegetables) - Coral (fruits vegetables - Top (fruits vegetables) - Beigel - Hasat (orange) - Sabra - Osem - Dagir - Holyland - Amba - Green Valley (wine) - Tivall (organic product) - Agrofresh (fruits vegetables )- Jordan Valley (fruits vegetables) - Dana (tomatoes) - Epilady - Ahava (cosmétics)

bar code begins buy : 729

Companies which support Israël

COCA-COLA -: Aquarius, Cherry Coke, Fanta, Nestea, Sprite, Minute Maid, Tropical. Company support Israël since 1966.

DANONE - Arvie, Badoit, Belin, Blédina, Phosphatine, Chipster, Evian, Galbani, Gervais, Heudebert, Lu, Taillefine, Volvic.

NESTLÉ - Marques du groupe : Aquarel, Cheerios, Crunch, Frigor, Friskies, Galak, Golden Grahams, Kit Kat, Maggi, Mousline, Nescafé, Ricoré, Quality Street, Vittel, Perrier, Buitoni. 50,1 % of Osem.

INTEL -used in Kyriat Gat factory , Iraq Al-Manshiya, palestinien village

L'ORÉAL -: Biotherm, Cacharel, Giorgio Armani Parfums, Lancôme, Vichy, La Roche-Posay, Garnier, Héléna Rubinstein, Gemey-Maybelline, Jean-Louis David Shampooings, Le Club des créateurs de beauté Redken 5th Avenue, Ralph Lauren parfums, Ushuaïa.

L'Oréal invested usd million in Migdal Haemeck,

ESTÉE LAUDER - Aramis, Clinique, la Mer, DKNY, Tommy Hilfiger

DELTA GALIL – works for Marks & Spencers, Carrefour (Tex), Auchan, Gap, Hugo Boss, Playtex, Calvin Klein, Victoria's Secret, DKNY, Ralph Lauren.

LEVI STRAUSS JEANS and CELIO.

TIMBERLAND

DISNEYLAND -

NOKIA -

MC DONALD'S -
CATERPILLAR
ACCORHOTEL (Etap, Ibis, Mercure, Novotel, Sofitel) -
Domino Pizza, Pizza Hut, Häagen Daaz, Burger King

Tobacco Morris ( Marlboro), Produits Kimberly-Clarck (Kleenex, Kotex, Huggies), SanDisk (), Toys RUs

Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join