Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 11:56
Tokyo: 00:56
London: 16:56
Berlin: 17:56
Paris: 17:56
Hong Kong: 23:56
Riyadh: 18:56
Zürich: 17:56
CFD

 1 

DOW JONES     VOLATILITY EXTINGUISHED BY MOVES FROM CENTRAL BANKS (Hedge21)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Hedge21     posted : 15/06/14   08:22 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 15/06/14   08:22 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join