Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
Need :
76,495.00 $
Received :
40 $

Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 19:11
Tokyo: 08:11
London: 00:11
Berlin: 01:11
Paris: 01:11
Hong Kong: 07:11
Riyadh: 02:11
Zürich: 01:11


COMMODITIES     Wheat (Christina)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Christina     posted : 07/05/14   01:54 pm


click to enlarge

I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join