Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 17:07
Tokyo: 06:07
London: 22:07
Berlin: 23:07
Paris: 23:07
Hong Kong: 05:07
Riyadh: 00:07
Zürich: 23:07
CFD

 1 

DOW JONES     Europe sucks, France italy spain and germany economy decrease (Christina)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Christina     posted : 12/01/14   06:23 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 12/01/14   06:23 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Hedge21     posted : 13/01/14   11:35 pm


administrator  
8: Populist pressures will remain heightened
The broader question of how the region responds to political populism will remain open. Significant public protest could occur in several places in the periphery (including Italy and France) which could create concerns about stability. We don’t expect to see a major increase in the overall numbers supporting fringe parties (see “Euro area periphery politics: Good, bad and ugly scenarios”), but the prospects for significant protest remain high. Political violence, of the type that has happened in Greece, could occur quite suddenly and have destabilising effects.

Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join