Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 05:02
Tokyo: 18:02
London: 10:02
Berlin: 11:02
Paris: 11:02
Hong Kong: 17:02
Riyadh: 12:02
Zürich: 11:02
CFD

 1 

DOW JONES     10 key risks for 2014 (Hedge21)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Hedge21     posted : 01/01/14   02:36 pm


administrator  
QE uncertainty
- Fed tapers without a strong recovery
- Fed is forced to increase QE
- QE leads to inflation
Emerging-market risks
- China hard landing
- EM current-account crisis
Developed-market risks
- Abenomics triggers financial instability
- US debt ceiling not raised
- Successful eurozone rebalancing
Good/bad price declines
- The spectre of deflation
- Large oil price decline
Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 01/01/14   02:45 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 01/01/14   02:46 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 01/01/14   03:06 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 01/01/14   03:06 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 01/01/14   03:06 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 01/01/14   03:07 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join