Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 06:32
Tokyo: 19:32
London: 11:32
Berlin: 12:32
Paris: 12:32
Hong Kong: 18:32
Riyadh: 13:32
Zürich: 12:32
CFD

 1 

DOW JONES     dow jones stocks will explosed soon (Christina)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Christina     posted : 25/08/13   07:45 pm


member  



click to enlarge



The margin debt on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) is at a record high—it stood at $376.6 billion in June, higher than what it was before the “Tech Boom” bust in 2000, and just about the same level it was at in 2007, just before stock prices started to come down. (Source: New York Stock Exchange web site, last accessed August 20, 2013.)

The higher the margin debt goes, the bigger the sell-off in stocks will be, because with so much leverage, one negative move in the stock market will result in a domino effect, as investors make good on their margin calls.
I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join