Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
Need :
76,495.00 $
Received :
40 $

Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 19:10
Tokyo: 08:10
London: 00:10
Berlin: 01:10
Paris: 01:10
Hong Kong: 07:10
Riyadh: 02:10
Zürich: 01:10


COMMODITIES     Lynas corp LYI (Hedge21)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Hedge21     posted : 02/08/13   07:10 pm

target lynas 0.53 too much overbought

click to enlarge

Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join