Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 04:28
Tokyo: 17:28
London: 09:28
Berlin: 10:28
Paris: 10:28
Hong Kong: 16:28
Riyadh: 11:28
Zürich: 10:28
CFD

 1 

DOW JONES     example of low frequency algo (Hedge21)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Hedge21     posted : 21/07/13   11:52 am


administrator  
result of the Low frequency strategy , as you can see the 5 years return is 82.20 % . Keep in mind that this strategy is created to stay in the market as far as possible the market is “normal” trying to create return or by default save your asset and stay in the risk free rate during volatility.
Thus, as you can see in green chart which represents Portfolio evolution, and the grey chart which represents CAC 40 Benchmark (appendix A), when the market crashed faster between July 2007 until 2008, the algo makes profit and even saves your deposit withdrawal ( asset) .





click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 21/07/13   11:53 am


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 05/05/14   12:27 pm


administrator  
just remember
Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join