Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 05:13
Tokyo: 18:13
London: 10:13
Berlin: 11:13
Paris: 11:13
Hong Kong: 17:13
Riyadh: 12:13
Zürich: 11:13
CFD

 2  1 

DOW JONES     dow jones SP 500 July August 2013 (Hedge21)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Hedge21     posted : 17/09/13   08:50 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 18/09/13   08:37 pm


administrator  
totally Wrong NO taper

that is why , straddle is the best strategy for this type of event




Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 19/09/13   01:15 am


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 22/09/13   07:32 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
mart.j     posted : 22/09/13   07:46 pm


member  
please follow Jeff York on twitter , he s really good

one of this chart




click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join