Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 04:57
Tokyo: 17:57
London: 09:57
Berlin: 10:57
Paris: 10:57
Hong Kong: 16:57
Riyadh: 11:57
Zürich: 10:57
CFD

 3  2  1 

DOW JONES     dow ones spx May June 2013 (Christina)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Christina     posted : 13/07/13   09:39 am


member  
according Nancy Boots Davison @GdayToYou
Chart Compliments @wallstreetwars . End of Day Fri 7/12 says it all. $ES_F $SPX $SPY





click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Hedge21     posted : 13/07/13   07:33 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 16/07/13   09:05 pm


administrator  
for the moment market timing is totally perfect




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join