Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 11:28
Tokyo: 00:28
London: 16:28
Berlin: 17:28
Paris: 17:28
Hong Kong: 23:28
Riyadh: 18:28
Zürich: 17:28
CFD

 1 

DOW JONES     sell in may and go away (Christina)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Christina     posted : 02/03/13   08:39 am


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
ziap     posted : 06/03/13   09:29 am


member  



click to enlarge


ziap     posted : 06/03/13   09:30 am


member  
!http://www.objectifeco.com/images/clusters/164/Sans_titre.jpg
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join