Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 13:00
Tokyo: 02:00
London: 18:00
Berlin: 19:00
Paris: 19:00
Hong Kong: 01:00
Riyadh: 20:00
Zürich: 19:00
CFD

 3  2  1 

DOW JONES     november december 2012 (Hedge21)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Luck i m your father     posted : 15/12/12   10:15 am


member  



click to enlarge


Luck i m your father     posted : 15/12/12   10:17 am


member  



click to enlarge


Hedge21     posted : 18/12/12   08:34 pm


administrator  
well done Luck ur support make the job of your Bull plan




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
belsha     posted : 19/12/12   07:29 pm


member  
It is difficult to imagine at this point that after all of this the market won't go back test the 2007 all time highs at 1570. Also difficult to imagine that at point the market could go significantly higher...

In the meantime, I see no obstacle before the september highs at 1470 where we should get a correction to test 1420 as support, before a new rally in january-february.

The problem is that this is so obvious and everybody seems to agree...
Luck i m your father     posted : 22/12/12   10:10 am


member  
do not worry Belsha , Bernanke make the job and burns USD , emerging should take recession in Face ( and may be US student)




click to enlarge


Luck i m your father     posted : 25/12/12   02:33 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Hedge21     posted : 26/12/12   10:57 pm


administrator  
Bull trap or bear trap




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Christina     posted : 29/12/12   06:44 pm


member  
SPX Support is Broken

I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 29/12/12   06:46 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join