Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 02:23
Tokyo: 15:23
London: 07:23
Berlin: 08:23
Paris: 08:23
Hong Kong: 14:23
Riyadh: 09:23
Zürich: 08:23
CFD

 3  2  1 

DOW JONES     dow jones spx sp500 july august 2012 (Hedge21)

Author Message ▼ Last message
ziap     posted : 26/08/12   06:46 pm


member  



click to enlarge

pif paf ?choc
mart.j     posted : 28/08/12   10:51 pm


member  
be patient , step by step we are waiting september and No QE3


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join