Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 11:18
Tokyo: 00:18
London: 16:18
Berlin: 17:18
Paris: 17:18
Hong Kong: 23:18
Riyadh: 18:18
Zürich: 17:18
CFD

 6  5  4  3  2  1 

DOW JONES     SP500 SPX dow jones March 2012 (mart.j)

Author Message ▼ Last message
mart.j     posted : 21/06/12   11:49 pm


member  
WELLL Done Hedge big short






click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Hedge21     posted : 22/06/12   12:09 am


administrator  
yes i m the king






click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 24/06/12   05:08 pm


administrator  
target end of year 1410




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Luck i m your father     posted : 24/06/12   05:50 pm


member  
lower impact so UP for stocks




click to enlarge


Hedge21     posted : 25/06/12   10:46 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 28/06/12   11:05 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 01/07/12   09:41 pm


administrator  
nothing change target 1400 weekly




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 05/07/12   09:19 pm


administrator  
border line ,u need to have a stop loss now




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
mart.j     posted : 08/07/12   10:46 am


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Luck i m your father     posted : 09/07/12   08:41 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Hedge21     posted : 11/07/12   09:31 am


administrator  
Target dow Jones 12483 support
Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 11/07/12   09:01 pm


administrator  



click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Hedge21     posted : 12/07/12   08:11 am


administrator  
Target and support Sp500 1321
Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join