Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 18:39
Tokyo: 07:39
London: 23:39
Berlin: 00:39
Paris: 00:39
Hong Kong: 06:39
Riyadh: 01:39
Zürich: 00:39
CFD

 1 

NIKKEI     Nikkei inflation (Luck i m your father)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Luck i m your father     posted : 29/02/12   06:23 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Luck i m your father     posted : 29/02/12   06:24 pm


member  



click to enlarge


▲ Top      
You must be registered to join