Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 03:38
Tokyo: 16:38
London: 08:38
Berlin: 09:38
Paris: 09:38
Hong Kong: 15:38
Riyadh: 10:38
Zürich: 09:38
CFD

 1 

COMMODITIES     Metals Options and Futures Calendar for the First Half of 2012 (Hedge21)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Hedge21     posted : 21/01/12   09:05 am


administrator  
Metals Options and Futures Calendar for the First Half of 2012


Source: CME Group 2012

Jan. 26 Comex February gold options expiry
Jan. 26 Comex February copper options expiry
Jan. 27 Comex February miNY gold futures last trading day
Jan. 27 Comex January silver futures last trading day
Jan. 27 Comex January copper futures last trading day
Jan. 27 Comex February E-mini copper futures last trading day
Jan. 27 Nymex January platinum futures last trading day
Jan. 27 Nymex January palladium futures last trading day
Jan. 31 Comex February gold futures first notice day
Jan. 31 Comex February silver futures first notice day
Jan. 31 Comex February copper futures first notice day
Jan. 31 Nymex February palladium futures first notice day
Feb. 23 Comex March silver options expiry
Feb. 23 Comex March copper options expiry
Feb. 24 Nymex February platinum futures last trading day
Feb. 24 Nymex February palladium futures last trading day
Feb. 27 Comex February gold futures last trading day
Feb. 27 Comex February copper futures last trading day
Feb. 27 Comex February E-micro gold futures last trading day
Feb. 27 Comex March E-mini copper futures last trading day
Feb. 27 Comex March miNY silver futures last trading day
Feb. 29 Nymex March palladium futures first notice day
Feb. 29 Comex March silver futures first notice day
Feb. 29 Comex March copper futures first notice day
March 16 Nymex April platinum options expiry
March 20 Nymex April platinum futures first notice day
March 27 Comex April gold options expiry
March 27 Comex April copper options expiry
March 28 Comex April miNY gold futures last trading
March 28 Comex March silver futures last trading day
March 28 Comex March copper futures last trading day
March 28 Comex April E-mini copper futures last trading day
March 28 Nymex March palladium futures last trading day
March 29 Comex April E-mini gold futures last trading day
March 30 Comex April gold futures first notice day
March 30 Comex April copper futures first notice day
April 25 Comex May copper options expiry
April 25 Comex May silver options expiry
April 26 Comex April gold futures last trading day
April 26 Comex April copper futures last trading day
April 26 Comex April E-micro gold futures last trading day
April 26 Comex May E-mini copper futures last trading day
April 26 Comex May miNY silver futures last trading day
April 26 Nymex April platinum futures last trading day
April 27 Comex April silver futures last trading day
April 30 Comex May silver futures first notice day
April 30 Comex May copper futures first notice day
May 24 Comex June gold options expiry
May 24 Comex June copper options expiry
May 26 Comex June miNY gold futures last trading day
May 29 Comex May silver futures last trading day
May 29 Comex May copper futures last trading day
May 29 Comex June E-mini copper futures last trading day
May 29 Comex June miNY gold futures last trading day
May 31 Comex June gold futures first notice day
May 31 Comex June copper futures first notice day
May 31 Nymex June palladium futures first notice day
June 26 Comex July silver options expiry
June 26 Comex July copper options expiry
June 26 Comex July silver futures last trading day
June 27 Comex June gold futures last trading day
June 27 Comex June copper futures last trading day
June 27 Comex June E-micro gold futures last trading day
June 27 Comex July E-mini copper futures last trading day
June 27 Comex July miNY silver futures last trading day
June 27 Nymex June palladium futures last trading day
June 29 Comex July silver futures first notice day
June 29 Comex July copper futures first notice day
June 29 Nymex July platinum futures first notice day
Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join