Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 05:42
Tokyo: 18:42
London: 10:42
Berlin: 11:42
Paris: 11:42
Hong Kong: 17:42
Riyadh: 12:42
Zürich: 11:42
CFD

 1 

DOW JONES     The World Slips into Recession (Luck i m your father)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Luck i m your father     posted : 04/12/11   11:11 am


member  
How fragile is the recovery? The rest of the developed world is either in recession or soon will be.

This next chart is from friend Prieur du Plessis of Plexus Asset Management in South Africa. Notice that every major region is slipping into contraction except the US. ( http://www.investmentpostcards.com/2011/12/02/global-manufacturing-pmi-saved-by-the-u-s/)




click to enlarge



Now, let's look at more details, provided by SISR (sadly, I lost the email of the person who provided this, so I can't credit him). It shows that outside of the US and Canada, the rest of the developed world is watching their PMI (manufacturing production) numbers go into contraction. Of the emerging world, only India and South Africa are growing. Notice that the contraction in both Germany and France is getting worse month by month.


Luck i m your father     posted : 04/12/11   11:11 am


member  



click to enlarge


▲ Top      
You must be registered to join