Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 12:18
Tokyo: 01:18
London: 17:18
Berlin: 18:18
Paris: 18:18
Hong Kong: 00:18
Riyadh: 19:18
Zürich: 18:18
CFD

 1 

DOW JONES     bear bull daily average (Christina)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Christina     posted : 14/11/11   08:04 pm


member  
Equities are starting off the week on a down note today, and based on trends so far for 2011, it is pretty much par for the course. So far this year, the S&P 500 has been positive on Monday's less than any other day of the week (52.5%), averaging a decline of 0.08% on the day. The chart below highlights the average daily return of the S&P 500 in 2011 by the day of the week, and it provides a perfect illustration of the back and forth nature of trading recently. As shown, the average daily change alternates between positive and negative each day. Bad news one day is followed by good news the next, and then bad news the next




click to enlarge



http://www.bespokeinvest.com/
I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join