Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 12:42
Tokyo: 01:42
London: 17:42
Berlin: 18:42
Paris: 18:42
Hong Kong: 00:42
Riyadh: 19:42
Zürich: 18:42
CFD

 5  4  3  2  1 

DOW JONES     Trading SP500 SPx october 2011 (Christina)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Hedge21     posted : 28/10/11   04:50 pm


administrator  
even if we have a doji it s up




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Christina     posted : 28/10/11   04:57 pm


member  
ok Hedge21 u are chance to be bull lol




click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Hedge21     posted : 28/10/11   05:26 pm


administrator  
Please have a look on fractaltrade plan with a Head and shoulders

http://chart.ly/av93nq





click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Luck i m your father     posted : 28/10/11   09:40 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Christina     posted : 29/10/11   11:15 am


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 29/10/11   11:15 am


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
mart.j     posted : 29/10/11   07:21 pm


member  



click to enlarge


AUTHOR REQUEST: Please don’t forget to share our analysis if you like it. Social media is extremely important to companies producing analysis and content!!
Luck i m your father     posted : 29/10/11   10:41 pm


member  



click to enlarge


Luck i m your father     posted : 29/10/11   10:49 pm


member  



click to enlarge


▲ Top      
You must be registered to join