Chart technical analysis indexes from anonymous and insider traders dow jones nikkei CAC40 Forex Gold ....      
► Not yet registered ?   ► Forgot your password ?  
We consider that ad revenue should go to our visitors.
We offer 1 gold or silver coin every friday.
With 100.000 visitors/day we will offer 1 bar gold in our Money quiz.
Support us ! Help us grow !
Donation counter If you are satisfied with our free
Services & Contest
Make a donation
 
Need :
76,495.00 $
 
Received :
40 $


Subscribe now
Fill the registration form
confirm your account
 
Discuss try to win
and play on
our free contest

New York: 14:30
Tokyo: 03:30
London: 19:30
Berlin: 20:30
Paris: 20:30
Hong Kong: 02:30
Riyadh: 21:30
Zürich: 20:30
CFD

 8  7  6  5  4  3  2  1 

DOW JONES     September 2011 (Luck i m your father)

Author Message ▼ Last message
Christina     posted : 28/09/11   09:05 pm


member  
Prepare to Profit From the Next Stock Market Crash

A stock market crash will accompany this process, but a major U.S. recession won't. The Dow will almost certainly test the middling valuation of 8,200 and there's even a chance that it will slide towards 3,600.

But again, that will only snuff out the weaklings, leaving us with stronger investment prospects and a healthier overall economy.

Winston Churchill in 1925 said that he wanted to see "finance less proud and industry more content." In 2012-13, he may get his wish - and for those who suddenly have new job opportunities, it will seem not a moment too soon.

Actions to Take: For investors, the advice is clear.

Emerging markets remain a better bet than U.S. stocks, since their markets in general are less overvalued. However, to take advantage of the likely U.S. stock downturn, the best bet is out of the money S&P 500 put options, traded on the Chicago Board Options Exchange (CBOE).

Buy the longest- dated contract possible, to give the downturn time to play out. For example, the December 2013 600 contracts (CBOE: SPX1321X600E) currently are trading around $40. If the full bear market scenario were to play out by December 2013, the Standard & Poor's 500 Index would presumably trade around 400, giving at least a fivefold profit on these options.

Don't put more than 4% to 5% of your portfolio in this: Being an option, its value decays with time, but as a hedge to your overall stock position it's unbeatable.
[Editor's Note: Back in mid-August, Martin Hutchinson timed a stock recommendation so investors could lock in a 13% yield.

Two weeks ago, he uncovered a stock with a dividend payout of better than 14%.
Then on Sept. 13, he told investors about one stock that featured a 10% payout, and a fund that was about to make two payouts - a dividend payment and a capital-gains distribution.

I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 02/10/11   11:47 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 02/10/11   11:54 pm


member  
The Stock Market Smells Deflation
I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 03/10/11   12:01 am


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 03/10/11   05:46 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Christina     posted : 03/10/11   05:47 pm


member  



click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Hedge21     posted : 05/10/11   09:34 pm


administrator  
ok Christina u re Bear and your plan is easily possible but my plan is bull , i ve got a wonderfull doji in weekly and i hope to have a rally for the end of the year with some amelioration of US Statistic (even if Obama and Big Ben have to lie )




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
Christina     posted : 05/10/11   09:57 pm


member  
the same Hedge21 :D





click to enlarge


I\'m happy to receive any constructive criticism about my trades. I\'m always ready to learn more.
Hedge21     posted : 06/10/11   08:14 pm


administrator  
in weekly it s up but we can test again the support of 1120




click to enlarge


Please review our website & don\' hesitate to ask your question
▲ Top      
You must be registered to join